Field Sales Contacts

Porter & Stone / Retailer Area / Field Sales Contacts

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Philip Brooks

General Sales Manager

Phillip.brooks@fryetts.co.uk

Neil Malone

North West
Cumbria, Lancashire, West Yorkshire, Cheshire, North Wales, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Greater Manchester

NeilMalone@fryetts.co.uk

07887690202

Kat Mallender

Midlands
West Midlands, East Midlands, Leicestershire, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire.

kat@fryetts.co.uk

07854378964

Bob Honor

South West
Hampshire, South Wales, Avon, Somerset, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall.

bob.honor@blueyonder.co.uk

07879695867

Simon Partridge

South East
South London, North London, Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex

SimonPartridge@fryetts.co.uk

07342886347

David Neilings

North East
Co. Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Cleveland, North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, South Yorkshire.

Glenn@fryetts.co.uk

07967039018

Suzie Dixon

Scotland

suziedizon@aol.com

07836 717303

Graham Dixon

Scotland

gdixon@dxn.org.uk

07711 548093

Mark Sheehy

Ireland

marksheehyagencies@gmail.com

00 353 879 671454

Cory Johnson

Southern Key Accounts
Upholstery

cory.johnson@fryetts.co.uk

07773671205

Gary Dixon

Northern Key Accounts
Upholstery

garydixon@fryetts.co.uk

07387 269132

[ms-membership-login]